OptiStock Conference Calls

By
MILAN, Italy—Luxottica Group S.p.A. (NYSE: LUX; MTA: LUX), announced that its 2Q 2013 results will be available via audio webcast on July 25 at 12:30 p.m. U.S. EDT (4:30 p.m. GMT, 5:30 p.m. BST, 6:30 p.m. CET). The audio webcast will be available to the financial community and the media from Luxottica Group’s corporate website at www.luxottica.com/en/tools/webcast/index.html.

A slide presentation will be available for download from Luxottica Group’s  Investor Relations corporate website at www.luxottica.com/en/investors/presentation shortly before the start of the audio webcast. Luxottica Group will issue its 2Q 2013 results on July 25, 2013, prior to the beginning of the audio webcast.