Indie-GRAM

Eyes on Trade

By Staff
Thursday, June 6, 2024 8:25 AM In Winston-Salem, North Carolina, Eyes on Trade celebrated six years in business.

The Eye Shop

By Staff
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8:25 AM The team at The Eye Shop in Queen Creek, Ariz., reminded parents that early summer is a great time to schedule their kids’ annual eye exams.

The Vision Gallery

By Staff
Thursday, May 2, 2024 8:25 AM The team at The Vision Gallery in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, celebrated Employee Appreciation Day.

Jackson Davenport Vision Center

By Staff
Thursday, April 18, 2024 8:25 AM Office mascot Tag is ready to welcome patients at Jackson Davenport Vision Center in Charleston, S.C.

Eyes on Trade

By Staff
Thursday, April 4, 2024 8:25 AM The team at Eyes on Trade in Winston-Salem, N.C., was excited to receive a 3D printed nightlight featuring their storefront from a patient.

Woolf Eye Lab

By Staff
Thursday, March 21, 2024 8:25 AM The team at Woolf Eye Lab in Pasadena, Md., welcomed Ramadan.

Eye Shop Eyecare

By Staff
Thursday, March 7, 2024 8:25 AM In Houston, Texas, the Eye Shop Eyecare team is preparing for the upcoming solar eclipse.

Edge Optics

By Staff
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 8:25 AM The team at Edge Optics in Fort Collins, Colo., got all dolled up for Star Staff Celebration Night.

Huntley Eye Care

By Staff
Thursday, February 8, 2024 8:25 AM The team at Huntley Eye Care in Huntley, Ill., is gearing up for Valentine’s Day.

BeSpoke Vision

By Staff
Monday, January 29, 2024 7:25 AM The team at BeSpoke Vision in Edmond, Oklahoma, made a vision board representing their hopes for 2024.

Clelland and Boyd

By Staff
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8:25 AM Inspired by Spotify, Clelland and Boyd in Scotland shared its 2023 “wrapped,” compiling numbers and stats from a successful year.

Acuity Vision and Eyewear Center

By Staff
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 8:25 AM The team at Acuity Vision and Eyewear Center in Coventry, Rhode Island, has some good ideas for holiday stocking stuffers.

Draisin Vision Group

By Staff
Monday, November 20, 2023 8:25 AM The team at Draisin Vision Group in Charleston, South Carolina, is celebrating Thanksgiving with a Thankful Tree in the office, which patients are welcome to add to.

Infocus Eyecare

By Staff
Monday, November 6, 2023 8:25 AM The team at Infocus Eyecare in Cordova, Tennessee, celebrated Halloween by dressing up as the “Barbie” movie cast—including the addition of optometrist Barbie. Image via drerikacox on Instagram.

Eyes on Litchfield

By Staff
Thursday, October 19, 2023 8:25 AM Tommasina Sideris, OD, of Eyes on Litchfield in Litchfield, Connecticut, showed off her patients’ entries to the db4k Design Duel. Image via eyesonlitchfield on Instagram.