Indie-GRAM

Edge Optics

By Staff
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 8:25 AM The team at Edge Optics in Fort Collins, Colo., got all dolled up for Star Staff Celebration Night.

Huntley Eye Care

By Staff
Thursday, February 8, 2024 8:25 AM The team at Huntley Eye Care in Huntley, Ill., is gearing up for Valentine’s Day.

BeSpoke Vision

By Staff
Monday, January 29, 2024 7:25 AM The team at BeSpoke Vision in Edmond, Oklahoma, made a vision board representing their hopes for 2024.

Clelland and Boyd

By Staff
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8:25 AM Inspired by Spotify, Clelland and Boyd in Scotland shared its 2023 “wrapped,” compiling numbers and stats from a successful year.

Acuity Vision and Eyewear Center

By Staff
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 8:25 AM The team at Acuity Vision and Eyewear Center in Coventry, Rhode Island, has some good ideas for holiday stocking stuffers.

Draisin Vision Group

By Staff
Monday, November 20, 2023 8:25 AM The team at Draisin Vision Group in Charleston, South Carolina, is celebrating Thanksgiving with a Thankful Tree in the office, which patients are welcome to add to.

Infocus Eyecare

By Staff
Monday, November 6, 2023 8:25 AM The team at Infocus Eyecare in Cordova, Tennessee, celebrated Halloween by dressing up as the “Barbie” movie cast—including the addition of optometrist Barbie. Image via drerikacox on Instagram.

Eyes on Litchfield

By Staff
Thursday, October 19, 2023 8:25 AM Tommasina Sideris, OD, of Eyes on Litchfield in Litchfield, Connecticut, showed off her patients’ entries to the db4k Design Duel. Image via eyesonlitchfield on Instagram.

The Eye Center

By Staff
Thursday, October 5, 2023 8:25 AM Sydney Madrigal, OD, who practices at The Eye Center in Pembroke Pines, Florida, celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month on Instagram. She wrote, “Hispanic Heritage Month is a time to celebrate the rich culture and contributions of Hispanics and Latinos."

Dr. Chinn’s Vision Care

By Staff
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 8:25 AM Dr. Chinn’s Vision Care showed off its newest lens cloth collaboration with local artist Nicholas Danger.

Elevate Eye Care + Eyewear

By Staff
Thursday, September 7, 2023 8:25 AM The team at Elevate Eye Care + Eyewear in Rochester Hills, Michigan celebrated its first anniversary in August.

l.a.Eyeworks

By Staff
Thursday, August 24, 2023 8:25 AM l.a.Eyeworks showed support for the WGA and SAG-AFTRA strikes with a window display. Image via laeyeworks on Instagram

Spectacle Optometry

By Staff
Thursday, August 10, 2023 8:25 AM The team at Spectacle Optometry in Anaheim Hills, California celebrated four years in business.

Line of Sight Vision

By Staff
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 8:25 AM Line of Sight Vision in New York City is preparing for its upcoming immersive eyewear experience in collaboration with Cartier.

Eye Pieces

By Staff
Thursday, July 6, 2023 8:25 AM Eye Pieces celebrated the opening of its newest store in Basalt, Colorado.