OptiStock Conference Calls

By
Luxottica Group S.p.A. (NYSE: LUX; MTA: LUX), announced that its “2013 Investor and Analyst Presentation” will be available via audio and video webcast on Friday, March 1, 2013, at 3:30 a.m, U.S. ET (8:30 a.m. GMT, 9:30 a.m. CET). Luxottica Group will report full year 2012 results on Feb. 28, 2013.

The audio and video webcast will be available to the financial community and the media from Luxottica Group’s corporate website. A slide presentation will be available for download from Luxottica Group’s investor relations corporate website shortly before the start of the audio and video webcast.