Influencers and Industry Leaders Celebrated at 21st Annual ACE Awards

NEW YORK—The Accessories Council honored individuals and companies who have furthered the awareness and use of accessories at the 21st annual ACE Awards, held here earlier this month at Cipriani 42nd Street.

In front of a packed room, the 2017 ACE Awards were presented to designers, brands, retailers, celebrities and media who have helped to enhance sales and promote accessories.

Additionally, Platinum Sponsor of the event was PVH Corp. along with Gold Sponsor, Marchon and Silver Sponsors, Burlington Stores, Caleres, G-III, Global Brands Group, Judith Leiber Couture, Kendra Scott, LIM College, Ross Stores, Inc., Safilo Group, SIGNAL BRANDS, Sunrise Brands and Swarovski.

Polaroid Eyewear, accepted by Henri Blomqvist of Safilo Group, presented by Elliott Sailors, was presented with the Legacy Award on the occasion of the brand’s 80th anniversary.